Staff Members

SN Name Email Address Office No Profile
1. Prof. E. Mureithi ewambui02@gmail.com 302/308  Mureithi_Profile
2. Prof. R. W. P. Masenge masenge2015@gmail.com 306 Masenge_Profile
3. Prof. E. S. Massawe emassawe2@gmail.com 102
4. Prof. A. R. Mushi allenmushi66@gmail.com 308  Mushi_Profile
5. Prof. Santosh Kumar  S. drsengar2002@gmail.com 309
6. Dr. C. B. Alphonce abalphonce@maths 305
7. Dr. Mahera W. C. maheraii@yahoo.com 309
8. Dr. E. Mujuni emujuni@maths.udsm.ac.tz 306
9. Dr. N. Shaban snyimvua@maths.udsm.ac.tz 310
10. Dr. S. E. Rugeihyamu regeihyam@yahoo.com 305
11. Dr. G. K. Kakiko gkakiko@maths.udsm.ac.tz 307  Kakiko_Profile
12. Dr. T. Marijani tmarijani@gmail.com 307
13. Dr. Herieth Rwezaula heriethrwezaula@yahoo.com 313
14. Dr. M. Mwanzalima makungu@maths.udsm.ac.tz 304
15. Dr. Mpimbo M. kmpimbo33@gmail.com 102
16. Dr. Sima S. A said.sima@gmail.com 313
17. Dr. I. Mbalawata mbalawata@yahoo.com 104
18. Dr. Koloseni D. dkdavykol@gmail.com 104
19. Dr. M. Mkandawile mkandawilemj@gmail.com 304
20. Dr. R. Mohamed marashiid@gmail.com 309
21. Dr. I. Amour idrissaamour@hotmail.com 104  Idrisa_Profile
22. Dr. G. Mlay ruwaaichi@yahoo.co.uk 102
23. Dr. J. Makungu Jmakungu@maths.udsm.ac.tz 105 makungu_Profile
24. Emmanuel Evarest sinkwembe2001@yahoo.co.uk 102
25. Isdory Augustino lukwea@yahoo.com 312
26. Andongisye John andongwisyejohn@yahoo.com 310
27. Pitos Seleka pitosel@yahoo.com 312
28. Uledi Ngulo uledingulo@yahoo.com 303
29. Samya Suleiman scutesamya@yahoo.com 105
30. Watson Levens watsonlevens@yahoo.com 303
31. Laurent Shilingi laurentshiling@yahoo.com 303
32. Agnela Mandia nemuoagnella@yahoo.com 303
33. Doreen Martin Kabuche kabuchedoreen@gmail.com 303  Kabuche_Profile
34. Innocent Maduhu innocentmaduhu@gmail.com 303
35. Elizabeth Mrema elizabethmrema1@gmail.com 303
36. Kessy Salvatory salvatory@aims.ac.tz 303  Kessy_Profile
37. Zainab Hassan hassanzainab40@gmail.com 302
38. Paul Mlatie paul@maths.udsm.ac.tz 302
39. W. Lwiza lwiza@maths.udsm.ac.tz 311