Staff Members

SN Name Email Address Office No Profile
1. Prof. E. Mureithi ewambui02@gmail.com 302/308  Profile_Mureithi
3. Prof. E. S. Massawe emassawe2@gmail.com 102  Profile_Massawe
4. Prof. A. R. Mushi allenmushi66@gmail.com 308  Profile_Mushi
5. Prof. Santosh Kumar S. drsengar2002@gmail.com 309  Profile_Santosh
6. Dr. C. B. Alphonce abalphonce@maths 305  Profile_Alphonce
7. Dr. Mahera W. C. maheraii@yahoo.com 309  Profile_Mahera
8. Dr. E. Mujuni emujuni@maths.udsm.ac.tz 306  Profile_Mujuni
9. Dr. N. Shaban snyimvua@maths.udsm.ac.tz 310  Profile_Shaban
10. Dr. S. E. Rugeihyamu regeihyam@yahoo.com 305  Profile_Rugeihyamu
11. Dr. G. K. Kakiko gkakiko@maths.udsm.ac.tz  Profile_Kakiko
12. Dr. T. Marijani tmarijani@gmail.com 307  Profile_Marijani
13. Dr. Herieth Rwezaula heriethrwezaula@yahoo.com 313  Profile_Herieth
14. Dr. M. Mwanzalima makungu@maths.udsm.ac.tz 304  Profile_Mwanzalima
15. Dr. Mpimbo M. kmpimbo33@gmail.com 102  Profile_Mpimbo
16. Dr. Sima S. A said.sima@gmail.com 313  Profile_Sima
17. Dr. I. Mbalawata mbalawata@yahoo.com 104  Profile_Isambi
18. Dr. Koloseni D. dkdavykol@gmail.com 104  Profile_Koloseni
19. Dr. M. Mkandawile mkandawilemj@gmail.com 304  Profile_Mkandawile
20. Dr. R. Mohamed marashiid@gmail.com 309  Profile_Rashid
21. Dr. I. Amour idrissaamour@hotmail.com 104  Profile_Idrissa
22. Dr. G. Mlay ruwaaichi@yahoo.co.uk 102 Profile_Mlay
23. Dr. J. Makungu Jmakungu@maths.udsm.ac.tz 105 Profile_Makungu
24. Emmanuel Evarest sinkwembe2001@yahoo.co.uk 102  Profile_Evarest
25. Isdory Augustino lukwea@yahoo.com 312  Profile_Isdory
26. Andongwisye John andongwisyejohn@yahoo.com 310  Profile_John
27. Pitos Seleka pitosel@yahoo.com 312  Profile_Pitos
28. Uledi Ngulo uledingulo@yahoo.com 303  Profile_Ngulo
29. Samya Suleiman scutesamya@yahoo.com 105  Profile_Samya
30. Watson Levens watsonlevens@yahoo.com 303  Profile_Watson
31. Laurent Shilingi laurentshiling@yahoo.com 303  Profile_Shilingi
32. Agnela Mandia nemuoagnella@yahoo.com 303  Profile_Mandia
33. Doreen Martin Kabuche kabuchedoreen@gmail.com 303
34. Innocent Maduhu innocentmaduhu@gmail.com 303  Maduhu_Profile
35. Elizabeth Mrema elizabethmrema1@gmail.com 303
36. Kessy Salvatory salvatory@aims.ac.tz 303
37. Zainab Hassan hassanzainab40@gmail.com 302
38. Paul Mlatie paul@maths.udsm.ac.tz 302
39. W. Lwiza lwiza@maths.udsm.ac.tz 311