Contact Information

Prof. Ralph P. Masenge(Chairperson LOC)
University of Dar es Salaam,
Email:masenge2015@gmail.com
Phone:+255 754280132
Eunice Mureith,(Head of Department)
University of Dar es Salaam,
Phone: +255 683 059 964
Email: emureithi@maths.udsm.ac.tz
 
David Koloseni (Secretary LOC)
University of Dar es Salaam,
Phone: +255 769 275 795
Email: dkdavykol@gmail.com
Farai Nyabadza (President of SAMSA)
Stellenbosch University, South Africa
Email: nyabadzaf@sun.ac.za

COMMITTEES

Local Organizing Committee

NAME ROLE Email Address:
Prof. Eunice Mureithi Head of Department ewambui02@gmail.com
Prof. Ralph P. Masenge Chairperson masenge2015@gmail.com
Dr. David Koloseni Secretary dkdavykol@gmail.com
Dr. Egbert Mujuni Member emujuni@udsm.ac.tz
Dr. Nyimvua Shaban Member shabanmbare@gmail.com
Dr. Silvester E. Rugeihyamu Member rugeihyamu@yahoo.com
Dr. Theresia Marijani Member tmarijani@gmail.com

 

Scientific Committee

  • Prof. Allen Mushi, University of Dar es Salaam
  • Prof. Wandera Ogana, University of Nairobi
  • Prof. Mugisha, Makerere University
  • Prof. B.ernt Oksendal, University of Oslo
  • Prof. Overtoun Jenda, Auburn University
  • Prof. Precious Sibanda, University of Kwazulu Natal
  • Prof. Edward Lungu, University of Botswana
  • Prof. Giulia Di Nunno, University of Oslo